If you’ve accidentally deleted something important, don’t panic! In all likelihood, it’s recoverable.

Companies, people and call lists in Lime Go are saved and can be restored if they’re deleted. Any link to the missing item can take you to the recovery page. You can often find a link to a deleted item in comments, reminders or meetings.

Unfortunately, deleted comments, reminders and meetings are gone forever.