Guides

Users & invoicing

FAQ

Users & invoicing

Click on the green Global create button at the panel to the left and choose Coworker. You can also set a password and decide what permission the coworker should have. Once you have saved the new user, the coworker can log into Lime Go. Note: once you add a new coworker in Lime Go, it will be added to your next invoice.

If you would like to change the e-mail address used to sign in to Lime Go, you simply change to the new e-mail adress in your profile in Lime Go. You can reach your profile settings by clicking on your profile picture in the bottom left corner > Profile settings.

Yes, you can change the login information. However, we recommend that you disable the first person’s account instead and then create a completely new user. The reason is that if you change the name, it will be hard to know who did what historically. That would take away one of the benefits with Lime Go: which is to keep track of who has said, done, promised what… or cut which ribbon.

Lime Go is only available on a yearly subscription plan. Your subscription is hassle free and thus auto renewed each year unless you tell us otherwise. We’ll need your cancellation notice at the latest 60 days prior to your renewal.

  1. Lime Go
  2. Users & invoicing
  3. How to take over companies and reminders from an inactive user

How to take over companies and reminders from an inactive user

You can take over companies and reminders from an inactive user.

To take over reminders

  1. Click on your icon at the bottom left corner and select Coworkers.
  2. Press the name of the inactive user.
  3. On the inactive user’s card, you can find all the reminders that the inactive user is responsible for.
  4. Press one of them and choose to Edit by clicking the button in the right-hand corner on the reminder.

Now you can choose yourself as responsible for the reminder.

To take over the responsibility for companies

  1. Click on your icon at the bottom left corner and select Coworkers.
  2. Press the name of the inactive user.
  3. On the inactive user’s card, you can find all the companies that the inactive user is responsible for.
  4. Select the first company in the list, change the responsible coworker, and press < Back if you want to do any more changes.