A calling list is a static snapshot of how the underlying data looked when the calling list was created. The less bureaucratic answer is that once the calling list is created it isn’t automagically updated by Lime Go anymore – you have to add/remove companies yourself. The reasoning behind this behavior is that a calling list is a campaign that you’ve decided to do now – not something that is forever lasting. Once it’s done, it’s done, and you make a new list for your next campaign instead of reusing the old ones.