Change or delete a deal status
You can manage your deal statuses under Settings (gear wheel) > Deals > Sales process. Here you can edit, rename or delete past deal statuses.
Edit/ change a status
Here you can edit the stages in your sales process or add a new final stage. You can reorganise statuses by using the mouse to drag and drop them. The new status will be displayed and can subsequently be selected on deals in Lime Go.
Delete a status
When you delete a deal status, it will no longer be selectable on the deal card. Past deals with this status will be flagged with a warning that one of their statuses has been deleted. You will still be able to filter the deal overview to find all items with a deleted status.
Rename a status
When you rename a status, all existing deals with that status will also be renamed.