You can delete persons you have added, but consider whether the person should really be removed. If someone resigns or changes jobs, it’s better to set the person as Inactive. If you add a person by mistake, it may be appropriate to delete them instead.
To delete a person click on the menu button (top right) and select Delete. Removing a person requires that you have the rights to do so. Basic data from Bisnode cannot be deleted. However, you can “hide” people if you are unable or do not want to delete them. You can show these through the “switch” on the company card.